Tickets

Evansville-Thunderbolts-logo

Knoxville vs Evansville

Friday, Oct 21, 2022
7:35 PM EST
Evansville-Thunderbolts-logo

Knoxville @ Evansville

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
8:00 PM EST
Fayetteville-Marksmen-logo

Knoxville vs Fayetteville

Friday, Oct 28, 2022
7:35 PM EST
Birmingham-Bulls

Knoxville @ Birmingham

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
8:00 PM EST
Macon-Mayhem-logo

Knoxville vs Macon

Friday, Nov 04, 2022
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Roanoke

Saturday, Nov 05, 2022
7:35 PM EST
Birmingham-Bulls

Knoxville @ Birmingham

Friday, Nov 11, 2022
7:00 PM EST
Peoria-Rivermen-logo

Knoxville vs Peoria

Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Peoria

Friday, Nov 18, 2022
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville @ Macon

Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
6:30 PM EST

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
7:05 PM EST
Pensacola-Ice-Flyers_Logo

Knoxville vs Pensacola

Friday, Nov 25, 2022
6:00 PM EST
Pensacola-Ice-Flyers_Logo

Knoxville vs Pensacola

Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
6:00 PM EST

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Thursday, Dec 01, 2022
7:05 PM EST
Fayetteville-Marksmen-logo

Knoxville @ Fayetteville

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022
3:00 PM EST
Quad-City-Storm-logo

Knoxville @ Quad City

Friday, Dec 09, 2022
8:10 PM EST
Quad-City-Storm-logo

Knoxville @ Quad City

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
8:10 PM EST

Knoxville @ Vermilion County

Friday, Dec 16, 2022
8:00 PM EST

Knoxville @ Vermilion County

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022
8:00 PM EST

Knoxville vs Roanoke

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville @ Macon

Friday, Dec 23, 2022
7:30 PM EST
Huntsville-Havoc-logo

Knoxville vs Huntsville

Monday, Dec 26, 2022
6:00 PM EST
Huntsville-Havoc-logo

Knoxville @ Huntsville

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022
8:00 PM EST

Knoxville vs Vermilion County

Saturday, Dec 31, 2022
6:00 PM EST

Knoxville vs Birmingham

Sunday, Jan 01, 2023
6:00 PM EST
Huntsville-Havoc-logo

Knoxville @ Huntsville

Friday, Jan 06, 2023
8:00 PM EST
Huntsville-Havoc-logo

Knoxville vs Huntsville

Saturday, Jan 07, 2023
7:35 PM EST
Peoria-Rivermen-logo

Knoxville @ Peoria

Friday, Jan 13, 2023
8:15 PM EST

Knoxville @ Peoria

Saturday, Jan 14, 2023
8:15 PM EST

Knoxville @ Peoria

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
4:15 PM EST
Fayetteville-Marksmen-logo

Knoxville vs Fayetteville

Thursday, Jan 19, 2023
7:35 PM EST
Evansville-Thunderbolts-logo

Knoxville vs Evansville

Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Huntsville

Friday, Jan 27, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Huntsville

Saturday, Jan 28, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Birmingham

Friday, Feb 03, 2023
7:35 PM EST
Macon-Mayhem-logo

Knoxville vs Macon

Saturday, Feb 04, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Roanoke

Friday, Feb 10, 2023
7:35 PM EST
Fayetteville-Marksmen-logo

Knoxville @ Fayetteville

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023
6:00 PM EST

Knoxville vs Birmingham

Friday, Feb 17, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Fayetteville

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville @ Huntsville

Monday, Feb 20, 2023
2:00 PM EST

Knoxville @ Macon

Friday, Feb 24, 2023
7:30 PM EST

Knoxville @ Macon

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023
6:30 PM EST

Knoxville @ Fayetteville

Sunday, Feb 26, 2023
3:00 PM EST

Knoxville vs Roanoke

Thursday, Mar 02, 2023
7:35 PM EST
Pensacola-Ice-Flyers_Logo

Knoxville @ Pensacola

Saturday, Mar 11, 2023
8:05 PM EST
Pensacola-Ice-Flyers_Logo

Knoxville @ Pensacola

Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
5:05 PM EST
Evansville-Thunderbolts-logo

Knoxville @ Evansville

Thursday, Mar 16, 2023
8:00 PM EST
Quad-City-Storm-logo

Knoxville vs Quad City

Friday, Mar 17, 2023
7:35 PM EST
Quad-City-Storm-logo

Knoxville vs Quad City

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Macon

Friday, Mar 24, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville vs Macon

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
3:05 PM EST

Knoxville @ Macon

Sunday, Apr 02, 2023
4:00 PM EST

Knoxville vs Roanoke

Friday, Apr 07, 2023
7:35 PM EST

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Saturday, Apr 08, 2023
7:05 PM EST

Promotions

Cover for Knoxville Ice Bears
27,116
Knoxville Ice Bears

Knoxville Ice Bears

Official Facebook page of the Knoxville Ice Bears Professional Hockey Team. 5-time SPHL Regular Season Champion and 4-time SPHL President's Cup Champions.

3 hours ago

Knoxville Ice Bears
30 DAYS OF GIVEAWAYS!! Congratulations to our two winners! Broadcast booth experience - Timothy StrongStarting lineup PA announcement - Eric Helton ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

6 hours ago

Knoxville Ice Bears
Good ones today!!It’s another 2 prize Wednesday, MemBears! One lucky winner will get to sit with our awesome broadcaster Joel for a game, and another winner will get to take over for the starting line up announcement! See you at 2pm!🫡 full season MemBears only. You know the drill, give us a call! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

7 hours ago

Knoxville Ice Bears
23 DAYS UNTIL PUCK DROP!Fun fact: In 2011-12, Emery Olauson (5th all-time in SPHL goals) became the third Ice Bear to score 44 goals in a season (Kevin Swider and K.J. Voorhees are the others). Those three players are tied for the 4th-most goals in a single season in SPHL history!Call 525-7825 for MemBearships! Single-game tickets go on sale next Monday! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 day ago

Knoxville Ice Bears
View on Facebook
So great to hang out with our new @utkthetachi friends last night! We can’t wait to have you guys at our Raise a Glass, Raise a Banner/ All Vol Night on October 21st! Chilly will be 21 that night too… maybe he can rush Theta Chi! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Get Ice Bears Emails

Subscribe Today!

Ticket Specials
Merchandise Specials
News & Announcements
MORE…

Get the latest team news and updates, information about upcoming promotions, events, special subscriber-only perks, and discount ticket and merchandise offers.

    Our Sponsors