Promotions

Upcoming Promotions

Nov 20 2020 Fri 6:00 AM

Free Agent Showcase

Dec 1 2020 Tue 10:00 AM
Puck Drop

Puck Drop

Knoxville Ice Bears season will kick off in December 2020. Full Schedule to be released soon.

Past Promotions

Aug 12 2020 Wed 7:00 PM

Facebook Live

Jun 1 2020 Mon 12:00 AM
Southern Professional Hockey League

SPHL Announces Cancellation of 2019 – 2020 Season

May 10 2020 Sun 6:09 PM

Sargis and Cuthrell Earn All-SPHL Second Team Honors

May 10 2020 Sun 6:09 PM

Knoxville’s Brian McQueen named SPHL Equipment Manager of the Year

Apr 30 2020 Thu 9:00 PM

Jersey Auction 2019-20 Game Worn Jerseys

Feb 28 2020 Fri 7:35 PM
College Night Knoxville Ice Bears

College Night featuring $3 Beers

Join us on Friday, February 28th for College Night as The Ice Bears take on the Macon Mayhem!
Feb 22 2020 Sat 7:35 PM

Nautical Night

Join us on Saturday, February 22nd for Nautical Night as The Ice Bears take on the Fayetteville Marksmen
Feb 15 2020 Sat 7:35 PM

Star Wars Night

Join us on Saturday, February 15th for Star Wars Night as The Ice Bears take on the Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Feb 14 2020 Fri 7:35 PM
video game night

Video Game Night

Join us on Friday, February 14th for Video Game Night as The Ice Bears take on the Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Feb 9 2020 Sun 3:05 PM
Baby Races

Nickelodeon Night PAW Patrol Night

Join us on Sunday, February 9th at 3:05PM for BABY RACES ft. Nick Jr. PAW Patrol as The Ice Bears take on the Peoria Rivermen
Feb 8 2020 Sat 7:35 PM
wiener Dog Pt 2 2019-1000x705

Wiener Dog Races (2)

Join us on Saturday, February 8th for Wiener Dog Races (2) as The Ice Bears take on the Peoria Rivermen
Jan 31 2020 Fri 7:35 PM

Mossy Oak & Scout Night

Join us on Friday, January 31st for Mossy Oak & Scout Night as The Ice Bears take on the Fayetteville Marksmen!
Jan 17 2020 Fri 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Disney Night

Disney Night

Join us on Friday, January 17th for Disney Night as The Ice Bears take on the Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Jan 10 2020 Fri 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Jurassic Park Night

Jurassic Park Night

Join us on Friday, January 10th for Jurassic Park Night as the Ice Bears take on the Huntsville Havoc!
Jan 4 2020 Sat 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Daddy Daughter Night

Daddy-Daughter Date Night

Join us on Saturday, January 4th at 7:35 PM for Daddy Daughter Date Night as The Ice Bears take on the Evansville Thunderbolts
Dec 31 2019 Tue 6:05 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Decades Night

Decades Night

Join us on Tuesday, December 31st for Decades Night as the Ice Bears take on the Macon Mayhem!
Dec 28 2019 Sat 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Mighty Ducks Night

Mighty Ducks Night

Join us on Saturday, December 28th for Mighty Ducks Night as the Ice Bears take on the Fayetteville Marksmen!
Dec 26 2019 Thu 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Teddy Bear Necessities Night

Teddy Bear Necessities Night

Join us on Thursday, December 26th for Teddy Bear Necessities Night! No frills, no thrills--just good hockey as the Ice Bears take on the Huntsville Havoc.
Dec 21 2019 Sat 7:35 PM
Game of Thrones Night Knoxville Ice Bears 1

Game of Thrones Night

Winter is here and it’s Game of Thrones Night! Join us in saying “Not today!” to the Evansville Thunderbolts. The Bears will be wearing specialty Night King Jerseys and you'll see an epic sword battle during the first intermission.
Dec 5 2019 Thu 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Peanuts Night

Peanuts Night

It's PEANUTS Night at the Ice Bears! The world's most lovable hound and his feathery sidekick are coming to Knoxville!
Nov 29 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Wiener Dog Races Knoxville Ice Bears

Wiener Dog Races (Part 1)

The most exciting four-legged-race on ice is back, again! Register your dachshund by calling (865)525-7825 or send a quick message to Lauren@KnoxvilleIceBears.com.
Nov 27 2019 Wed 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears White Out Wednesday

White Out Wednesday

Everyone Wears White for White Out Wednesday as The Ice Bears wear their white road jerseys at home. Don't miss the intermission "Snowball Fight" dodgeball.
Nov 23 2019 Sat 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Marvel Super Hero Night

Marvel Super Hero Night

Join us for MARVEL Super Hero Night on November 23rd and see Knoxville don their special Black Panther jerseys! Dress as your favorite superhero and you could win a prize in our costume contest!
Nov 22 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Harry Potter Night Knoxville Ice Bears

Harry Potter Night

The magic and madness of the Wizarding World is returning to the Ice Bears for Harry Potter Night! Dress in your best Harry Potter outfit or costume for the chance to win the Tri-Wizard Costume Tournament and score free tickets!
Nov 8 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Top Gun Night

Top Gun Military Appreciation Night

Join us to honor military personnel and first responders and their dedicated service to community and country! Show your Service ID to receive one FREE Silver Level ticket!
Nov 1 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Fight Night

Fight Night

Join us to help fight hunger, in Knoxville! Bring a canned food item to donate to Smokey's Pantry: A FISH Hospitality Pantry at UTK!
Oct 25 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Knoxville Ice Bears Local Brew Night

Local Brew Night

The Ice Bears Beer Garden is open for business and has all the local brew samples your hearts (and taste buds) desire. Knoxville’s best local breweries are bringing you a taste of their most popular and delicious creations!
Oct 18 2019 Fri 7:35 PM

Opening Night

It’s officially hockey time in Tennessee! Get excited for our new uniforms, new promotions, new video board, new concession deals and MUCH MORE!