Upcoming Games

Mar 1 2024 Fri 7:05 PM
Road Game Watch Party!

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Mar 2 2024 Sat 7:05 PM
Road Game Watch Party!

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Mar 16 2024 Sat 6:00 PM
Road Game Watch Party!

Knoxville @ Fayetteville

Mar 22 2024 Fri 8:00 PM
Road Game Watch Party!

Knoxville @ Huntsville

Mar 24 2024 Sun 5:00 PM
Superhero Night / Kid Takeover

Knoxville vs Quad City

Apr 5 2024 Fri 7:05 PM
Road Game Watch Party!

Knoxville @ Roanoke

Past Games

Dec 29 2023 Fri 6:00 PM
Canadian Appreciation Night

Knoxville vs Fayetteville

Dec 23 2023 Sat 6:00 PM
How Chilly Stole Christmas

Knoxville vs Quad City

Nov 17 2023 Fri 7:35 PM
Military Night & Teddy Bear Toss

Knoxville vs Evansville

Nov 3 2023 Fri 7:35 PM
Feeling 22: The Eras Night

Knoxville vs Fayetteville