Schedule

Upcoming Games

Nov 22 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Harry Potter Night

ICE BEARS VS. PENSACOLA ICE FLYERS

Nov 23 2019 Sat 7:35 PM
Marvel Super Hero Night

ICE BEARS VS. PENSACOLA ICE FLYERS

Nov 27 2019 Wed 7:35 PM
White Out Wednesday

ICE BEARS VS. EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS

Nov 29 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Weiner Dog Races

ICE BEARS VS. ROANOKE RAIL YARD DAWGS

Nov 30 2019 Sat 6:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Dec 7 2019 Sat 7:05 PM

ICE BEARS @ ROANOKE RAIL YARD DAWGS

Dec 14 2019 Sat 7:05 PM

ICE BEARS @ ROANOKE RAIL YARD DAWGS

Dec 17 2019 Tue 11:30 AM

ICE BEARS @ PEORIA RIVERMAN

Dec 20 2019 Fri 8:15 PM

ICE BEARS @ EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS

Dec 21 2019 Sat 7:35 PM
Game of Thrones Night

ICE BEARS VS. EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS

Dec 26 2019 Thu 7:35 PM
Teddy Bear Necessities Night

ICE BEARS VS. HUNTSVILLE HAVOC

Dec 27 2019 Fri 7:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Dec 28 2019 Sat 7:35 PM
Mighty Ducks Night

ICE BEARS VS. FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Jan 3 2020 Fri 8:15 PM

ICE BEARS @ EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS

Jan 4 2020 Sat 7:35 PM
Daddy Daughter Date Night

ICE BEARS VS. EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS

Jan 8 2020 Wed 8:30 PM

ICE BEARS @ BIRMINGHAM BULLS

Jan 11 2020 Sat 8:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ HUNTSVILLE HAVOC

Jan 18 2020 Sat 6:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Jan 20 2020 Mon 2:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ BIRMINGHAM BULLS

Jan 24 2020 Fri 8:10 PM

ICE BEARS @ QUAD CITY STORM

Jan 25 2020 Sat 8:10 PM

ICE BEARS @ QUAD CITY STORM

Jan 26 2020 Sun 2:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ QUAD CITY STORM

Jan 31 2020 Fri 7:35 PM
Mossy Oak & Scout Night

ICE BEARS VS. FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Feb 1 2020 Sat 7:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ MACON MAYHEM

Feb 7 2020 Fri 7:05 PM

ICE BEARS @ ROANOKE RAIL YARD DAWGS

Feb 11 2020 Tue 8:30 PM

ICE BEARS @ BIRMINGHAM BULLS

Feb 21 2020 Fri 8:15 PM

ICE BEARS @ EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS

Feb 29 2020 Sat 8:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ HUNTSVILLE HAVOC

Mar 10 2020 Tue 7:30 PM

ICE BEARS @ MACON MAYHEM

Mar 20 2020 Fri 7:35 PM

ICE BEARS @ PENSACOLA ICE FLYERS

Mar 21 2020 Sat 7:05 PM

ICE BEARS @ PENSACOLA ICE FLYERS

Apr 3 2020 Fri 7:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Apr 4 2020 Sat 7:35 PM
Fan Appreciation Night

ICE BEARS VS. FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Past Games

Nov 16 2019 Sat 8:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ HUNTSVILLE HAVOC

Nov 15 2019 Fri 7:30 PM

ICE BEARS @ MACON MAYHEM

Nov 10 2019 Sun 6:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ HUNTSVILLE HAVOC

Nov 8 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Top Gun Night

ICE BEARS VS. HUNTSVILLE HAVOC

Nov 2 2019 Sat 7:05 PM

ICE BEARS @ ROANOKE RAIL YARD DAWGS

Nov 1 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
Fight Night

ICE BEARS VS. ROANOKE RAIL YARD DAWGS

Oct 25 2019 Fri 7:35 PM

ICE BEARS VS FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Oct 19 2019 Sat 6:00 PM

ICE BEARS @ FAYETTEVILLE MARKSMEN

Oct 18 2019 Fri 7:35 PM
OPENING NIGHT

ICE BEARS VS EVANSVILLE THUNDERBOLTS