Schedule

Upcoming Games

Past Games

Apr 17 2022 Sun 5:00 PM
Round 1, Game 3

Ice Bears Playoff Game B

Apr 13 2022 Wed 7:30 PM
Playoffs Round 1, Game 1 vs. Roanoke

Ice Bears Playoff Game A

Mar 12 2022 Sat 7:35 PM
Country Night/Off Road Night

Knoxville vs Quad City

Mar 4 2022 Fri 7:35 PM
Video Game Night - Retro Games

Knoxville vs Huntsville

Nov 26 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Night

Knoxville (2) vs. Birmingham (0)

Nov 24 2021 Wed 7:35 PM
Get Stuffed - Teddy Bear Toss

Knoxville (5) vs Birmingham (0)

Nov 19 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
We are Volun-Bears!!! All Vol Night

Knoxville (9) vs Vermilion (3)

Nov 5 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Touch A Truck - Pride In America Night

Knoxville (3) vs. Fayetteville (2)

Oct 30 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Wiener Dog Races

Knoxville (3) vs Roanoke (2) -OT-

Oct 15 2021 Fri 7:30 PM
It's our 20th Birthday Party

Knoxville (3) vs Macon (1)