Tickets

Upcoming Games

Past Games

May 5 2021 Wed 7:35 PM
President's Cup Playoffs - Semifinals Game 1

Ice Bears vs. TBD

Apr 20 2021 Tue 7:35 PM
$2 Tuesdays

Ice Bears (3) vs. Macon Mayhem (0)

Apr 17 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Fan Appreciation & Wiener Dog Races

Ice Bears (8) vs. Birmingham Bulls (5)

Apr 13 2021 Tue 7:35 PM
$2 Tuesdays

Ice Bears (1) vs. Macon Mayhem (2) -OT-

Apr 3 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Wizard Night: Special Jersey Night

Ice Bears (3) vs. Huntsville Havoc (4) -OT-

Apr 2 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Hockey & Hops

Ice Bears (4) vs. Macon Mayhem (2)

Mar 28 2021 Sun 6:00 PM

Ice Bears (3) @ Huntsville Havoc (0)

Mar 26 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Dinosaur Races

Ice Bears (4) vs. Birmingham Bulls (2)

Mar 25 2021 Thu 7:35 PM
Throwback Thursdays

Ice Bears (4) vs. Birmingham Bulls (2)

Mar 21 2021 Sun 4:00 PM

Ice Bears (1) @ Macon Mayhem (4)

Mar 20 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Country & Off-Road Night presented by Smoky Mountain Jeep Club & OEB Law

Ice Bears (3) vs. Birmingham Bulls (2)

Mar 18 2021 Thu 8:30 PM

Ice Bears (3) @ Birmingham Bulls (0)

Mar 14 2021 Sun 5:05 PM

Ice Bears (2) @ Pensacola Ice Flyers (1)

Mar 13 2021 Sat 8:05 PM

Ice Bears (2) @ Pensacola Ice Flyers (1)

Mar 12 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Tiger King Night

Ice Bears (5) vs. Huntsville Havoc (1)

Mar 7 2021 Sun 3:00 PM
Superhero Day

Ice Bears (4) vs. Macon Mayhem (0)

Mar 5 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
The Office Night

Ice Bears (5) vs. Huntsville Havoc (2)

Mar 4 2021 Thu 7:30 PM

Ice Bears (4) @ Birmingham Bulls (1)

Feb 27 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Wiener Dog Races #1

Ice Bears (4) vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers (1)

Feb 26 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Military Appreciation Night

Ice Bears (2) vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers (0)

Feb 21 2021 Sun 4:00 PM

Ice Bears (1) @ Macon Mayhem (2)

Feb 20 2021 Sat 6:30 PM

Ice Bears (1) @ Macon Mayhem (2) -OT-

Feb 19 2021 Fri 8:30 PM

Ice Bears (5) @ Birmingham Bulls (1)

Feb 16 2021 Tue 8:00 PM

Ice Bears @ Huntsville Havoc -POSTPONED-

Feb 13 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Star Wars Night

Ice Bears (2) vs. Birmingham Bulls (1)

Feb 12 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
All Vol Night: Specialty Jersey Night

Ice Bears (5) vs. Huntsville Havoc (2)

Feb 5 2021 Fri 7:30 PM

Ice Bears (2) @ Macon Mayhem (7)

Feb 4 2021 Thu 7:35 PM
Throwback Thursdays

Ice Bears (4) vs. Birmingham Bulls (3)

Jan 29 2021 Fri 8:00 PM

Ice Bears (0) @ Huntsville Havoc (3)

Jan 28 2021 Thu 7:35 PM
Throwback Thursdays

Ice Bears (1) vs. Macon Mayhem (2)

Jan 23 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Disney Night

Ice Bears (1) vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers (3)

Jan 22 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Game Show Night

Ice Bears (5) vs. Pensacola Ice Flyers (4)

Jan 16 2021 Sat 7:35 PM
Preds Night: Specialty Jersey Night

Ice Bears (6) vs. Huntsville Havoc (2)

Jan 15 2021 Fri 8:00 PM

Ice Bears (3) @ Huntsville Havoc (4)

Jan 9 2021 Sat 8:00 PM

Ice Bears @ Birmingham Bulls POSTPONED

Jan 8 2021 Fri 7:35 PM
Opening Night

Ice Bears (3) vs. Macon Mayhem (6)

Jan 3 2021 Sun 4:00 PM

Ice Bears (3) @ Macon Mayhem (0)

Dec 26 2020 Sat 7:05 PM

Ice Bears (2) @ Huntsville Havoc (3)